Welcome to The Year of Letters

cropped-fp-background.jpg

All journeys must begin somewhere.  For the last several years, I’ve talked about challenging myself to write a letter a day – every day – for a year.  This year, for my birthday, I finally decided that this is the year.  This is the year that I bring a little bit of snail-mail joy to people.

The rules are simple, yet subject to change if necessary.  I plan to send a letter, postcard, or some other piece of mail every weekday that the mail runs.  Easy enough, right?

I plan to blog about it every day, or nearly every day… mostly so that I can keep track of what I’ve sent and to whom it has been sent to.  If you feel like following along, you’re more than welcome!  If you want a letter or a postcard, please send me a message or leave a comment.  I’d love to have more people to write to!

Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

