Day 5 – To Michigan (again)!

image

Today’s letter went out a bit late, because I spent the morning at my great Aunt’s house. But this letter is headed to my other penpal in Michigan, Mike.

I got a little carried away with the stickers…

I’m not a very crafty person. I don’t have any fancy paper, fancy envelopes, or super fancy handwriting. What I do have is a bunch of stickers and different colored fountain pen ink to try and make up for it. I try to write long, interesting letters to the people that I correspond with, because that’s what I enjoy receiving from people. 🙂

Leave a Reply

