Day 11 – Keeping it Local

image

This silly little Boston Terrier card is staying here in Central Arkansas, where I live. As I may have mentioned in my previous post, only two people have picked up on this silly thing that I’m doing, and Tim was one of them. He is also a fountain pen geek, and a Freethinker, so it was easy to write to him despite never having met him in person.

Today’s pen and ink combo is my trusty TWSBI Mini with Ottoman Azure. I’m using this pen a lot lately because I have like 3 pens inked up with blue ink, and I’d like to have something a bit different… but I don’t want to just dump the ink back into the bottle. I’m a stickler like that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

