Day 13 – More Postcards!

13 - Postcrossing

Postcard Thursday continued this week, with two cards.  One went to China, and the other to the Czech Republic!  I’ve nearly maxed out the number of cards that I can send at once on Postcrossing, so I played it safe and only sent two cards this week.  Hopefully some of the cards I’ve sent over the last couple of weeks will get registered so I can send more next week!

The Kansas City card is from my hometown, and the Montana card comes from my roadtrip out west this summer.  I love collecting postcards from trips, and this summer I picked up 104 postcards from all of the places I visited.  That was a bit excessive, but at least they’re coming in handy now!

Leave a Reply

