Day 25 – New Stationery!

25 - Suzan Stationery

Check out this adorable stationery from Numanums!  Their motto is “because details matter”, and their products definitely show this!  They have some of the most adorable stationery I’ve ever seen, and it’s reasonably priced, too.  I picked up this set of “Mr. Pumpkin” letter writing stationery, as well as some “hipster owl” stationery (not pictured) that I’m sure I’ll be posting pictures of later.

The Mr. Pumpkin stationery was also a perfect match for my new Diamine Pumpkin ink in my TWSBI Mini.  This letter went to my Alaskan penpal, who always sends me such wonderfully creative mail, so this is a step towards sending her back some creative stuff.  Hopefully she’ll like it!

Leave a Reply

