Day 36 – Real Life Orangered

image

Anyone who uses Reddit knows the excitement of getting an orangered (message notification) when they’re browsing Reddit. I made a penpal through my adventures in Random Acts of Cards a few weeks ago, and we’ve been exchanging mail ever since. I hope he thinks that this orangered card is as funny as I do.

Maybe I just need a life. That’s a possibility.

The pen is my trusty Stipula Passaporto with a mixture of Noodlers Air Corp Blue Black and Pilot Iroshizuku Syo-ro.

Leave a Reply

