Day 42 – Another New Penpal!

42 - Beth FPD

Alright, this is the last of the pumpkin stationery posts, I swear.  Today’s letter went to my new penpal Beth, who I actually met through Instagram.  I started following her a while ago, and she’d posted something about Fountain Pen Day (November 7th!) and she sent me some FPD bookmarks and a sticker in the mail!  How awesome is that?  So of course I had to send her a nice letter back… hopefully this’ll be the start of another pen pal friendship 🙂  I love my penpals!

This is the last of my pumpkin stationery, which I’m kinda bummed about.  I’m definitely going to have to get more of that Numanums stationery, because it’s just so perfect for fountain pen letter writing!  Using my TWSBI Mini with Diamine Pumpkin ink again, and then my Pilot 78g with J. Herbin Lie de The ink on the envelope.  Perfect fall inks!

Leave a Reply

