Day 47 – Color Run + Letter to Virginia

image

Today I did the Color Run with my 13 year old cousin Abby, who is the best. I’m on the right in the picture above. The Color Run was absolutely a blast, and I loved every moment of it!

The only bad part is that I got in a minor car accident on the way home, so I had to give a statement to police with my face splattered in color. Real professional…

But then I went to the library and everything was good again πŸ™‚

image

Anyways, so I’m playing catch up on letters since I was rather busy this week. This letter is heading to my penpal Chris in Virginia πŸ™‚ Complete with dinosaur stickers and my Color Run bib in the background.

Leave a Reply

