Day 48 – Arkansas Postcards!

image

For the first time ever (I’m pretty sure) I’m actually sending two postcards from the state I actually live in! The top one is from the Arkansas State Capitol, and the other is just an Arkansas postcard, both of which I picked up at the Postcrossing meetup in October. It seems fitting that they’re going to Postcrossing members, one to China and one to Taiwan. I’m at over 80 cards sent on Postcrossing so far, which is small potatoes compared to some people, but I’m pretty happy with it compared to where I was!

Leave a Reply

