Day 50! – Packages count, right?

image

So I feel kinda bad about this, because I’m hitting a bit of a milestone today, but I’m being lazy on the Year of Letters today. I’m mailing a package to a friend of mine, so it’ll have to count as part of my daily mail count. It’s my thing, I make the rules 🙂

But yay, I’m celebrating 50 days of sending mail! That’s 50 mailboxes with a nice surprise in them! It’s been a nice little journey so far, and I really like it. Snail mail is such a nice little hobby, and writing to penpals is a lovely way to get to know someone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

