Day 54 – Lasers & Shit!

image

Today’s letter is going to my friend Jill, who is a fellow prog fan, and my “Maxi-Me”. I was writing about the Trans Siberian Orchestra concert I went to last week, and my phone focused on the part where I was talking about the ” lasers and shit” at the concert. My phone has a sense of humor.

I filled up my Pilot Metropolitan with PR Tanzanite ink, and it’s so pretty! The Metropolitan is a cheap pen, but man, it’s one of my favorites. Pilot makes great pens!

Leave a Reply

