Day 56 – Stamptastic

image

I’ve been having way too much fun with these stamps I got…

Today’s letter went to my new penpal Natalie, who I follow on Instagram. She was looking for penpals and I happily replied. 🙂 I didn’t take any pictures of the finished letter, sadly.

I realized that I forgot to send a Fan Mail Friday letter last week! Ack! I’m gonna have to fix that! Writing fan mail is actually kinda hard for me, because I get terribly starstruck, even via snail mail. Any tips on how to fix that?

3 thoughts on “Day 56 – Stamptastic

      • I’ve always been too afraid to write fan mail. I feel like the people I would write too get so much they wouldn’t read it, or maybe someone else is opening their mail and they won’t even glance at mine… I don’t know exactly how fan mail works, though. So that might not be the case.

        Like

Leave a Reply

