Day 62 – Even More Christmas Cards!

image

Sorry for the kinda monotonous posts lately, but I bought a box of these christmas-y cards so I’ve been trying to send them out before it gets super obvious that I’m sending them out late…

This card (and extra page with the penguin stamp 🙂 ) is headed to my penpal Chris in Virginia. He just finished his semester of school, so between that and the holidays we have a lot to talk about!

The pen is my TWSBI Mini with Noodlers Operation Overlord Orange from November’s Ink Drop. A nice, solid orange ink that’s dark enough to be legible, but it’s still a fun, vibrant orange ink. Maybe not something that I’ll use a lot, but it’s pretty!

One thought on “Day 62 – Even More Christmas Cards!

Leave a Reply

