Day 65 – Silly Cards

image

Silly cards are kinda my thing. This silly dog card is heading to my penpal Beth in SC, who I met on Instagram. I hadn’t heard from her for a while, so it was nice to get a card from her in the mail!

The pen is a Jinhao knockoff of a Parker, I think. It’s a decent little pen for $3! Sadly the card didn’t play nice with the ink I have in this pen, so I’ll have to try something different next time!

One thought on “Day 65 – Silly Cards

  1. lalumii says:

    That cards makes me want to laugh. A dog with glasses isn’t what I think of when I hear silly card (that phrase conjures up pictures of lewd comic strips and the like) but I really like the one you have there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

