Day 67 – Happy New Year!

image

Last night I went to my cousin’s house in northwest Arkansas for a New Years party! It’s always great to ring in the new year with people that you love!

So I’m starting 2015 off right by sending out some fabulous Doctor Who postcards to friends. I’d posted a picture of the box of postcards to Instagram (@Loucke if you’d like to follow me!) and Facebook, and a couple of friends of mine wanted to get some postcards! I’m always happy to send out cards to friends, so these two are heading to Arizona and Missouri.

I am very happy to get rid of the Silence postcard, since the Silence freaks me out more than probably any other character in Doctor Who. “The Silence in the Library” is probably the scariest episode of any show I’ve ever seen.

Anyways, yes, I’m a huge nerd. Is there any surprise there?

One thought on “Day 67 – Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

