Day 71 – More International Mail

image

It seems like I’ve been sending a lot of international mail this week, which is fine by me since I just got more international stamps! This is a thank you card heading to my cousin in Australia. I’ve been meaning to send this card for a while, but I’m just now getting around to it.

This pen is from a 30+ year old Sheaffer calligraphy set that I inherited from my Dad. The ink is from a half-evaporated blue-black Sheaffer cartridge, and it has some gorgeous shading, which was kinda unexpected!

Leave a Reply

