Day 80 – Postcard to Hong Kong!

image

I’m not feeling all that good today, so I’m taking it easy and just sending a postcard for today’s mail. 🙂

This postcard shows the inside of the Clinton Library, as well as one of the many bridges that goes over the Arkansas River here in Little Rock. The Clinton Library is a really cool place, and it’s one that I need to visit more often. I drive past it every day on my way to work, but I’ve only been once. They just opened a Peanuts exhibit (the Charles Schulz cartoon, not the legume) so I’m definitely going to have to check it out!

This card is headed to a Postcrossing member in Hong Kong! I love seeing all of the places that postcards travel to!

Leave a Reply

