Day 21 – One Month Down!

Today is the last day of January, which is still a bit mind blowing to me. Time flies! This also means that I’ve made it (roughly) one month in my quest to write a letter every weekday for a year! Fingers crossed that I can keep it up!

This little letter is off to a new penpal in Queens, NY. I met her on IG and she already seems like one of the most interesting people I’ve met. I love getting to know people through letters.

This adorable letter set came from Numanums, who is apparently closed for the holidays. I bought these a few years ago, and I just found the last of it in my desk… which may be a bit out of control at the moment. I’ll definitely need to pick more of this up at some point!

Leave a Reply

