Day 26 – Another Reply

I think I underestimated just how many people replied to my /r/penpals post a few weeks ago! I asked some folks for their address, and gave my address to others so that they could write first, figuring it’d basically balance itself out. Now I’m getting several letters every day (which I love, don’t get me wrong!) so I’m doing my best to keep up with replying, in addition to sending letters to new folks. It’s a good problem to have!

This letter is off to a new penpal that lives in Nebraska, but is from India. She seems super sweet, so I’m looking forward to writing her and getting to know her! There’s some super cool people in the snail mail community!

Leave a Reply

