Day 34 – I get by with a little help from my friends

Today’s letter was written with the help (not!) of my bosses dog, Truffle. I dogsit for them when they’re off at pen shows, which means I get to hang out with Truffle a lot this time of year!

The thing is, he acts just like a needy boyfriend. He wants you to pet him All. The. Time. He’s super sweet and cute, though, so it’s hard to argue too much! It just makes it a little hard to write sometimes! 😁

This letter is headed to my penpal Hannah in Kentucky. She’s super cool, and I’m enjoying getting to know her already, and we’re only a few letters in!

Leave a Reply

