Day 50! – Fountain Pens

These pretties were put to work on this letter to a penpal in Canada, Phil. It turns out that he’s a fountain pen collector too, so we have that in common. It’s​ always nice to find those little similarities. In this letter I talk about politics, which I usually don’t do, but he asked, so I answered. I’ll be interested to see his perspective as well!

This weekend I’m teaching a snail mail class at the Arkansas Pen Show. I’m excited, but also kinda nervous! Anyone have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

