Day 54 – Other People’s Tables

I’m dogsitting right now, which means I’m writing at someone else’s table. It’s kind of nice to have a change of scenery, and to see how other people live.

This letter is off to my friend Amanda in Colorado, who I adore. She always sends me the cutest letters and envelopes, and I feel kinda bad now cause I didn’t bring all of my rubber stamps and washi tape and stuff. Maybe I’ll decorate the envelope a lot. 🙂

Pen: Franklin Christoph model 45, ink: Bungbox June Bride

One thought on “Day 54 – Other People’s Tables

Leave a Reply

