Day 62 – Letter Writers League Meetup (part one)

This month’s Letter Writers League meetup was super productive for me, so I’m going to spend the rest of this week and part of next week posting the mail that I sent from that meetup. I hope you don’t mind!

This card is headed to my friend Jen in Indiana. We’ve been online and real life friends for a few years now, but we got into writing each other a few months ago and it’s been so fun. She’s a sweetheart.

Pen: Pelikan M205 Amethyst

Ink: Pelikan Edelstein Amethyst

Off to: Indiana

Leave a Reply

