Day 66 – Incoming Postcrossing, Outgoing Postcrossing

Maybe I’m a little bit weird (okay, I’m a lot weird, I’ll admit it), but I love always having a Postcrossing card “traveling”. One of my last cards arrived to Germany today, so of course I had to get another in the mail. 

On top is an incoming Postcrossing card from Bielefeld, Germany. On the bottom is an outgoing card, headed to Belgium. Fun stuff.

Pen: vintage Cross ballpoint from my grandparents (postcards aren’t very fountain pen friendly, sigh)

Off to: Herentals, Belgium 

One thought on “Day 66 – Incoming Postcrossing, Outgoing Postcrossing

Leave a Reply

