Day 70 – World’s Worst Penpal πŸ˜‚

There’s no doubt at this point that I’m the world’s worst penpal. πŸ˜‚ Since my last post, I’ve recovered from Atlanta, spent a weekend in Gettysburg, dogsat for a weekend, and now I’m preparing to go to NYC for a few days. I should be packing, but… priorities…

This letter (+an additional page I didn’t photograph) is headed to my lovely friend and penpal up in Canada. As I was writing this, she messaged me on IG. Spooky!

Pens: Franklin Christoph Model 45 (Koi) with Hippo Noto Hippo Purple, Franklin Christoph Model 45 (purple) with Franklin Christoph Sweet Maroon, and a TWSBI AL Mini with Oster Midnight Sapphire. 

One thought on “Day 70 – World’s Worst Penpal πŸ˜‚

  1. My dear friend, I think I’m in the running for that title with you!! As you know, I’m so behind on answering & sending return letters for my PenPals it makes me feel horrible! My Fibromyalgia is making my hands cramp up so badly that it makes writing for any length of time a challenge. I’m hoping the new Meds that I just started will change all that & you will have letters up the wazoo before long!! LoL!! Hope things are well with you! You are always in my prayers! I hope you have a MAGNIFICENT WEEKEND!! God Bless & Love You Bunches!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

