Day 74 – Letter Writers Alliance Part 1


Tonight was the Letter Writers Alliance meetup again. It’s always so much fun to get together with these lovely folks and send some snail mail love.

This letter is headed to my sister, written in the same obnoxious yellow ink as yesterday, because I love torturing my sister. ๐Ÿ˜ The lady that runs the Alliance has the BEST rubber stamps, so my mail is always a lot nicer when I send it from there!

Pen: TWSBI AL Mini

Ink: Robert Oster Midnight Sapphire

Off to: Kansas City, MO

Leave a Reply

