Day 86 – Fun With Flags


I’m a big fan of flags, always have been, so when we saw these Arkansas flag postcards at Dallas Market, we just had to get them for my local pen store. I’ve loved having them, cause they’re super handy to send to Postcrossing folks who like flags – which is exactly what I’m doing! This one is off to Latvia, and I’m pretty sure I’ve never sent one there before. Fun!

Also, if you have to use a “normal person” pen (postcards aren’t very fountain pen friendly), make it a good one!

Pen: Karas Kustoms brass/aluminum

Off to: Latvia

Leave a Reply

