Day 90 – New Penpal, Same Silly Drawing


I’ve started including this silly drawing on almost every letter I send out. I don’t know why, guess I just find it amusing. This letter is to a new penpal, Alexa. It’s always kinda fun to write to a new person. I guess I just enjoy trying to describe myself via snail mail. It’s a challenge, for sure.

What do you talk about in intro letters?

Pen: TWSBI AL Mini

Ink: Robert Oster Midnight Sapphire

Off to: Kentucky

One thought on “Day 90 – New Penpal, Same Silly Drawing

Leave a Reply

